South East Region UCU Rotating Header Image

The Region

The South East Region covers branches in Kent, Surrey & Sussex.

Regional secretary: Pauline Hall
Branches in the South East Region
Sector Click on respective branch to see Branch Membership Contact
FE Brooklands College
FE Chichester College Group

(Chichester College & Crawley College)

FE Dorton College
FE East Kent College Group

(East Kent College & Canterbury College)

FE East Surrey College
FE East Sussex College Group

(East Sussex Hastings & Sussex Downs College)

FE Greater Brighton Metropolitan College

(Brighton Met College & Northbrook Met College)

FE Guildford College
FE Hadlow College Group

(Hadlow College, Ashford and West Kent College)

FE MidKent College
FE NESCOT (North East College of Technology)
FE North Kent College
FE Plumpton College
HE Canterbury Christ Church University
HE University of Brighton

(Grand ParadeMoulsecoombFalmerEastbourne & Hastings)

HE University of Chichester
HE University of Kent
HE University of Surrey
HE University of Sussex
HE UCA (CanterburyRochesterFarnham & Epson)
ACE Kent Adult Education Services
ACE Medway ACE
ACE Surrey ACE
Prisons Novus
Prisons Weston College Prison Branch